New Jersey’s ‘Vision’ Insurers Are Trying To Sell Allstate Home Insurance Without Insurance Coverage

New Jersey Governor Chris Christie signed into law a bill Tuesday that allows companies to sell their insurance to anyone who buys an individual policy through an employer.

But the law is far from perfect, with critics saying it lacks protections for workers, and could result in more costly plans for people with preexisting conditions.

Christie signed the bill into law in a state where about a quarter of residents do not have health insurance, and where more than half of the population is uninsured.

It was meant to encourage the creation of a new type of individual insurance policy that would provide coverage for low-income people.

The new law requires companies to offer the policy to anyone buying an individual insurance plan through an employment-based plan that has coverage for more than 20 days, which is considered the minimum for coverage.

The legislation also requires insurers to cover employees and their dependents with pre-existing conditions.

A coalition of about 10 business groups, including the New Jersey Chamber of Commerce, New Jersey Alliance of Business, the New York State Chamber of Business and New Jersey Families, said that the legislation does not address what it calls the state’s “significant gaps in health insurance coverage and access” for low income residents.

In a statement, New York’s Office of the Commissioner of Insurance called the legislation a step in the right direction but said the bill is too narrow.

The commissioner’s office said in a statement that the state will continue to work to expand coverage to all New Jerseyans regardless of their ability to pay, but it will take a comprehensive approach that includes all New Yorkers.

The legislation also does not include a minimum wage or any protections for the poor, including those who are unable to afford coverage.

State health officials, however, have said the law will allow insurers to offer lower premiums for their low-cost plans.

New York is among the states that have required insurers to charge a maximum of 15 percent of premiums for individuals and up to 25 percent for families.